NORTHWEST FUELS

Toll Free 800-308-2066
Direct 250-635-2066
info@northwestfuels.ca

Credit Application

Smithers

Terrace
5138 Keith Ave.
Terrace, BC, V8G 1K9

Petro-Pass

Map & Details »

Our Locations

All of our locations are easy to access. Just click on the name to find the address for that location.

SmithersPetro-Pass
Nass CampCardlock
KitwangaPetro-Pass
Prince RupertCardlock
HoustonPetro-Pass
TerracePetro-Pass
StewartCardlock
MeziadinCardlock

NorthWest Fuels Limited

Main Office
5138 Keith Ave., Terrace, B.C., V861K9
Phone: (800) 308-2066, (250) 635-2066
Fax: (250) 635-3453
Email: info@northwestfuels.caSales Inquiries: Jeremy McBride
Email: jeremy@northwestfuels.ca
General Manager:  Gary Ainscow gary@northwestfuels.ca

Dispatcher: Mike Wafzig mike@northwestfuels.ca

Manager-Operations/Admin: Angela Ames angela@northwestfuels.ca

Office Manager: Wendy Matheson wendy@northwestfuels.ca

Accounts Receivable: Kathy Galuska kathy@northwestfuels.ca

Credit Manager: Leslie Ann Pointer leslie@northwestfuels.ca

Accountant: Erik Hernes
erik@northwestfuels.ca

 

Prince Rupert Marina
Phone: (250) 624-4106
Fax: (250) 624-2385
Manager: Mike Gray
mikeg@northwestfuels.ca
Houston Office
Phone: (250) 845-2044
Fax: (250) 845-7762Smithers Office
Phone: (250) 847-2522
Fax: (250) 847-7762
For all of your bulk distribution needs, the following links will direct you to Petro-Can Marketers in other areas of the province
NOTE: This request does not obligate you or your company in any way to purchase or agree to purchase any products or services. In addition your contact information will not be sold, rented or distributed in any way. It is for the sole express purpose of allowing us to send you information about products and services.

Contact Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FAST FACTS